PortlandTrail Blazers

  • 34-23
  • 3° no Divisão Noroeste

Calendário - Portland Trail Blazers - 2018-19

Temporada Regular
DataOponenteResultadoV-DMAX PTSMAX REBMAX ASS
Fri., 19 Oct.V128-119 1-0Lillard 28Nurkic 9Turner 6
Sun., 21 Oct.V121-108 2-0Lillard 29Nurkic 8Lillard 9
Tue., 23 Oct.D125-124 TE 2-1Lillard 29Nurkic 18Lillard 8
Fri., 26 Oct.V128-114 3-1Lillard 41Aminu 15Turner 7
Sun., 28 Oct.D120-111 3-2Lillard 42Lillard 7Lillard 6
Tue., 30 Oct.V103-93 4-2McCollum 17Swanigan 10Stauskas 5
Wed., 31 Oct.V104-85 5-2Nurkic 22Swanigan 11Lillard 7
Fri., 2 Nov.V132-119 6-2Lillard 26Aminu 10Turner 7
Sun., 4 Nov.D114-110 6-3McCollum 30Nurkic 13McCollum 4
Mon., 5 Nov.V111-81 7-3Nurkic 19Nurkic 12Lillard 5
Wed., 7 Nov.V118-103 8-3McCollum 40Turner 11McCollum 6
Fri., 9 Nov.V116-105 9-3Lillard 25Nurkic 9Turner 7
Mon., 12 Nov.V100-94 10-3Lillard 19Nurkic 17Lillard 12
Thu., 15 Nov.D126-117 10-4Lillard 31Nurkic 14Lillard 11
Sat., 17 Nov.D112-96 10-5McCollum 18Nurkic 11Lillard 5
Mon., 19 Nov.V119-109 11-5Lillard 40Nurkic 14Nurkic 8
Wed., 21 Nov.V118-114 12-5McCollum 31Nurkic 11Lillard 8
Thu., 22 Nov.D143-100 12-6Lillard 22Aminu 9Lillard 5
Sat., 24 Nov.D125-97 12-7Lillard 23Collins 9Lillard 8
Mon., 26 Nov.D104-100 12-8Lillard 30Leonard 16Lillard 4
Thu., 29 Nov.V115-112 13-8Lillard 41Nurkic 13Turner 7
Sat., 1 Dec.D113-112 13-9McCollum 33Nurkic 11Lillard 8
Mon., 3 Dec.D131-118 13-10Lillard 37Aminu 9Lillard 10
Wed., 5 Dec.D111-102 13-11Lillard 33Aminu 13Lillard 8
Fri., 7 Dec.V108-86 14-11Lillard 25Nurkic 14Lillard 8
Sun., 9 Dec.V113-105 15-11Lillard 28Nurkic 11Lillard 6
Wed., 12 Dec.D111-104 15-12Lillard 34Aminu 15Turner 6
Thu., 13 Dec.D92-83 15-13McCollum 40Nurkic 10Lillard 3
Sat., 15 Dec.V128-122 16-13Lillard 24Nurkic 9Nurkic 7
Tue., 18 Dec.V131-127 17-13Lillard 39Aminu 10Nurkic 7
Thu., 20 Dec.V99-92 18-13Lillard 24Leonard 7Lillard 4
Sat., 22 Dec.D120-90 18-14Lillard 19Nurkic 10Nurkic 4
Mon., 24 Dec.V121-118 TE 19-14Lillard 33Nurkic 12Lillard 7
Wed., 26 Dec.D117-96 19-15Lillard 20Nurkic 10Lillard 4
Fri., 28 Dec.V110-109 TE 20-15Nurkic 27Nurkic 12Lillard 5
Sun., 30 Dec.D115-105 20-16Lillard 40Nurkic 10Nurkic 7
Mon., 31 Dec.V129-95 21-16McCollum 35Aminu 8Lillard 5
Wed., 2 Jan.V113-108 TE 22-16Lillard 25Nurkic 23Nurkic 7
Sat., 5 Jan.D111-109 22-17Lillard 23Aminu 15Turner 9
Sun., 6 Jan.V110-101 23-17Nurkic 25Nurkic 15Lillard 12
Tue., 8 Jan.V111-101 24-17Nurkic 20Layman 11Lillard 9
Thu., 10 Jan.V124-112 25-17McCollum 24Collins 9Lillard 10
Sat., 12 Jan.V127-96 26-17McCollum 30Nurkic 11Nurkic 8
Mon., 14 Jan.D116-113 26-18Lillard 26Aminu 12Lillard 7
Tue., 15 Jan.D115-107 26-19Lillard 35Aminu 11Lillard 5
Thu., 17 Jan.V129-112 27-19Lillard 33Nurkic 10Nurkic 10
Sat., 19 Jan.V128-112 28-19Lillard 24Nurkic 12Lillard 8
Tue., 22 Jan.V109-104 29-19Lillard 26Lillard 8Lillard 8
Wed., 23 Jan.D123-114 29-20Lillard 34Nurkic 15Lillard 8
Fri., 25 Jan.V120-106 30-20Lillard 24Nurkic 9Turner 7
Sun., 27 Jan.V120-111 31-20McCollum 28McCollum 10McCollum 10
Thu., 31 Jan.V132-105 32-20Lillard 36Collins 9Lillard 11
Wed., 6 Feb.D118-108 32-21McCollum 33Layman 8Lillard 10
Fri., 8 Feb.V127-118 33-21McCollum 30McCollum 9Lillard 9
Mon., 11 Feb.D102-101 33-22Lillard 30Nurkic 10Turner 7
Tue., 12 Feb.D120-111 33-23Lillard 31Nurkic 12Lillard 6
Thu., 14 Feb.V129-107 34-23Lillard 29Nurkic 11Lillard 8
DataOponenteHoraTVingressos
Fri., 22 Feb.11:30 AM
Sun., 24 Feb.5:00 AM
Tue., 26 Feb.11:00 AM
Thu., 28 Feb.12:00 PM
Sat., 2 Mar.12:00 PM
Mon., 4 Mar.5:00 AM
Wed., 6 Mar.12:00 PM
Fri., 8 Mar.2:30 PM
Sun., 10 Mar.2:00 PM
Wed., 13 Mar.1:30 PM
Sat., 16 Mar.11:00 AM
Sun., 17 Mar.11:30 AM
Tue., 19 Mar.1:30 PM
Thu., 21 Mar.1:00 PM
Sun., 24 Mar.1:00 PM
Tue., 26 Mar.1:00 PM
Thu., 28 Mar.11:00 AM
Sat., 30 Mar.10:30 AM
Sun., 31 Mar.10:00 AM
Tue., 2 Apr.11:00 AM
Thu., 4 Apr.1:00 PM
Sat., 6 Apr.1:30 PM
Mon., 8 Apr.11:00 AM
Wed., 10 Apr.12:30 PM
Thu., 11 Apr.12:30 PM