MilwaukeeBucks

  • 43-14
  • 1° no Divisão Central

Calendário - Milwaukee Bucks - 2018-19

Temporada Regular
DataOponenteResultadoV-DMAX PTSMAX REBMAX ASS
Wed., 17 Oct.V113-112 1-0Antetokounmpo 25Antetokounmpo 18Antetokounmpo 8
Fri., 19 Oct.V118-101 2-0Antetokounmpo 26Antetokounmpo 15Brogdon 7
Mon., 22 Oct.V124-113 3-0Antetokounmpo 31Antetokounmpo 15Bledsoe 13
Wed., 24 Oct.V123-108 4-0Antetokounmpo 32Antetokounmpo 18Antetokounmpo 10
Fri., 26 Oct.V125-95 5-0Middleton 16Antetokounmpo 12Bledsoe 9
Sat., 27 Oct.V113-91 6-0Antetokounmpo 21Ilyasova 10Ilyasova 6
Mon., 29 Oct.V124-109 7-0Ilyasova 19Ilyasova 10Bledsoe 8
Thu., 1 Nov.D117-113 7-1Antetokounmpo 33Antetokounmpo 11Bledsoe 7
Sun., 4 Nov.V144-109 8-1Antetokounmpo 26Antetokounmpo 15Antetokounmpo 11
Tue., 6 Nov.D118-103 8-2Antetokounmpo 23Antetokounmpo 9Bledsoe 7
Thu., 8 Nov.V134-111 9-2Bledsoe 26Antetokounmpo 9Bledsoe 6
Sat., 10 Nov.D128-126 TE 9-3Antetokounmpo 27Antetokounmpo 18Bledsoe 5
Sun., 11 Nov.V121-114 10-3Lopez 28Antetokounmpo 9Antetokounmpo 8
Wed., 14 Nov.D116-113 10-4Antetokounmpo 31Antetokounmpo 9Bledsoe 7
Fri., 16 Nov.V123-104 11-4Bledsoe 25Antetokounmpo 13Middleton 8
Mon., 19 Nov.V104-98 12-4Antetokounmpo 29Antetokounmpo 12Antetokounmpo 6
Wed., 21 Nov.V143-100 13-4Antetokounmpo 33Antetokounmpo 16Antetokounmpo 9
Fri., 23 Nov.D116-114 13-5Antetokounmpo 35Antetokounmpo 10Bledsoe 7
Sat., 24 Nov.V135-129 14-5Antetokounmpo 34Antetokounmpo 18Bledsoe 10
Mon., 26 Nov.D110-107 14-6Antetokounmpo 20Antetokounmpo 13Antetokounmpo 9
Wed., 28 Nov.V116-113 15-6Antetokounmpo 36Antetokounmpo 11Antetokounmpo 8
Sat., 1 Dec.D136-134 TE 15-7Antetokounmpo 33Antetokounmpo 19Antetokounmpo 7
Wed., 5 Dec.V115-92 16-7Bledsoe 27Lopez 8Dellavedova 6
Fri., 7 Dec.D105-95 16-8Antetokounmpo 22Antetokounmpo 15Antetokounmpo 5
Sun., 9 Dec.V104-99 17-8Antetokounmpo 19Antetokounmpo 19Antetokounmpo 6
Mon., 10 Dec.V108-92 18-8Bledsoe 20Bledsoe 12Bledsoe 5
Wed., 12 Dec.D113-97 18-9Bledsoe 26Antetokounmpo 10Antetokounmpo 7
Fri., 14 Dec.V114-102 19-9Antetokounmpo 44Antetokounmpo 14Antetokounmpo 8
Mon., 17 Dec.V107-104 20-9Antetokounmpo 32Antetokounmpo 12Bledsoe 9
Wed., 19 Dec.V123-115 21-9Antetokounmpo 25Wilson 10Antetokounmpo 8
Fri., 21 Dec.V120-107 22-9Antetokounmpo 30Middleton 9Antetokounmpo 5
Sat., 22 Dec.D94-87 22-10Middleton 18Antetokounmpo 13Bledsoe 6
Tue., 25 Dec.V109-95 23-10Antetokounmpo 30Antetokounmpo 14Bledsoe 5
Thu., 27 Dec.V112-96 24-10Antetokounmpo 31Antetokounmpo 14Antetokounmpo 8
Sat., 29 Dec.V129-115 25-10Antetokounmpo 31Antetokounmpo 10Antetokounmpo 10
Tue., 1 Jan.V121-98 26-10Lopez 25Antetokounmpo 8Antetokounmpo 7
Fri., 4 Jan.V144-112 27-10Brogdon 19Ilyasova 11Antetokounmpo 10
Sat., 5 Jan.D123-116 27-11Antetokounmpo 43Antetokounmpo 18Middleton 9
Mon., 7 Jan.V114-102 28-11Antetokounmpo 30Antetokounmpo 10Bledsoe 6
Wed., 9 Jan.V116-109 29-11Antetokounmpo 27Antetokounmpo 21Antetokounmpo 5
Fri., 11 Jan.D113-106 29-12Middleton 25Middleton 8Bledsoe 9
Sun., 13 Jan.V133-114 30-12Antetokounmpo 33Middleton 11Bledsoe 10
Tue., 15 Jan.V124-86 31-12Bledsoe 17Antetokounmpo 10Antetokounmpo 10
Wed., 16 Jan.V111-101 32-12Antetokounmpo 27Antetokounmpo 11Middleton 5
Sat., 19 Jan.V118-108 33-12Bledsoe 30Antetokounmpo 13Antetokounmpo 5
Mon., 21 Jan.V116-106 34-12Antetokounmpo 31Antetokounmpo 15Antetokounmpo 5
Fri., 25 Jan.V108-99 35-12Antetokounmpo 34Antetokounmpo 14Middleton 4
Sun., 27 Jan.D118-112 35-13Antetokounmpo 27Antetokounmpo 18Middleton 6
Tue., 29 Jan.V115-105 36-13Antetokounmpo 21Antetokounmpo 8Antetokounmpo 11
Thu., 31 Jan.V105-92 37-13Antetokounmpo 19Antetokounmpo 9Bledsoe 6
Sat., 2 Feb.V131-115 38-13Antetokounmpo 37Antetokounmpo 10Middleton 6
Mon., 4 Feb.V113-94 39-13Antetokounmpo 30Antetokounmpo 15Antetokounmpo 9
Wed., 6 Feb.V148-129 40-13Antetokounmpo 43Wilson 7Bledsoe 11
Fri., 8 Feb.V122-107 41-13Antetokounmpo 29Antetokounmpo 16Antetokounmpo 5
Sat., 9 Feb.D103-83 41-14Bledsoe 19Middleton 12Bledsoe 5
Mon., 11 Feb.V112-99 42-14Antetokounmpo 29Antetokounmpo 17Antetokounmpo 8
Wed., 13 Feb.V106-97 43-14Antetokounmpo 33Antetokounmpo 19Antetokounmpo 11
DataOponenteHoraTVingressos
Thu., 21 Feb.8:00 PM
Sat., 23 Feb.8:30 PM
Mon., 25 Feb.8:00 PM
Wed., 27 Feb.10:00 PM
Fri., 1 Mar.10:30 PM
Sat., 2 Mar.9:00 PM
Mon., 4 Mar.9:00 PM
Thu., 7 Mar.8:00 PM
Sat., 9 Mar.9:00 PM
Sun., 10 Mar.8:00 PM
Tue., 12 Mar.8:00 PM
Fri., 15 Mar.8:00 PM
Sun., 17 Mar.3:30 PM
Tue., 19 Mar.8:00 PM
Wed., 20 Mar.7:00 PM
Fri., 22 Mar.8:30 PM
Sun., 24 Mar.4:30 PM
Tue., 26 Mar.8:00 PM
Thu., 28 Mar.8:00 PM
Sun., 31 Mar.12:30 PM
Mon., 1 Apr.7:30 PM
Thu., 4 Apr.8:00 PM
Sat., 6 Apr.5:00 PM
Sun., 7 Apr.7:00 PM
Wed., 10 Apr.8:00 PM