LAClippers

  • 32-27
  • 2° no Divisão Pacífico

Calendário - LA Clippers - 2018-19

Temporada Regular
DataOponenteResultadoV-DMAX PTSMAX REBMAX ASS
Wed., 17 Oct.D107-98 0-1Harris 19Harris 10Beverley 6
Fri., 19 Oct.V108-92 1-1Harris 26Gortat 12Beverley 5
Sun., 21 Oct.V115-112 2-1Harris 23Harrell 10Gallinari 4
Tue., 23 Oct.D116-109 2-2Harris 26Beverley 10Beverley 8
Fri., 26 Oct.V133-113 3-2Harrell 30Harris 9Teodosic 5
Sun., 28 Oct.V136-104 4-2Harris 22Harris 11Gilgeous-Alexander 7
Tue., 30 Oct.D128-110 4-3Gallinari 27Beverley 7Beverley 6
Thu., 1 Nov.D122-113 4-4Williams 26Marjanovic 11Beverley 4
Fri., 2 Nov.V120-95 5-4Williams 28Harrell 12Scott 4
Mon., 5 Nov.V120-109 6-4Harris 22Harris 10Williams 6
Thu., 8 Nov.D116-105 6-5Gallinari 20Harris 11Williams 7
Sat., 10 Nov.V128-126 TE 7-5Harrell 26Harris 11Williams 10
Mon., 12 Nov.V121-116 TE 8-5Williams 25Harrell 8Williams 6
Thu., 15 Nov.V116-111 9-5Williams 23Harris 8Harris 5
Sat., 17 Nov.V127-119 10-5Gallinari 28Harrell 10Beverley 8
Mon., 19 Nov.V127-119 11-5Harrell 25Harrell 11Williams 11
Tue., 20 Nov.D125-118 11-6Harris 29Harris 9Beverley 5
Fri., 23 Nov.V112-107 TE 12-6Harrell 22Harrell 11Williams 6
Sun., 25 Nov.V104-100 13-6Harris 34Harris 11Gallinari 5
Wed., 28 Nov.V115-99 14-6Gallinari 28Marjanovic 12Gilgeous-Alexander 6
Thu., 29 Nov.V133-121 15-6Harris 28Harris 6Bradley 6
Sun., 2 Dec.D114-110 15-7Harrell 23Harrell 10Williams 8
Mon., 3 Dec.V129-126 16-7Harris 27Gortat 7Williams 6
Wed., 5 Dec.D96-86 16-8Marjanovic 19Harris 12Williams 7
Sat., 8 Dec.D121-98 16-9Harris 20Gallinari 11Williams 5
Mon., 10 Dec.V123-119 TE 17-9Harris 33Harris 8Gilgeous-Alexander 5
Tue., 11 Dec.D123-99 17-10Marjanovic 18Scott 10Wallace 6
Thu., 13 Dec.D125-87 17-11Harris 17Gortat 8Gortat 5
Sat., 15 Dec.D110-104 17-12Gallinari 28Harris 9Bradley 4
Mon., 17 Dec.D131-127 17-13Harris 39Harris 11Beverley 11
Thu., 20 Dec.V125-121 18-13Gallinari 32Harris 9Williams 8
Sat., 22 Dec.V132-111 19-13Harris 21Gortat 11Williams 7
Sun., 23 Dec.D129-127 19-14Harris 32Gallinari 11Williams 9
Wed., 26 Dec.V127-118 20-14Williams 24Harrell 9Williams 6
Fri., 28 Dec.V118-107 21-14Williams 36Harris 10Gortat 5
Sat., 29 Dec.D122-111 21-15Gallinari 21Gallinari 9Williams 7
Tue., 1 Jan.D119-113 21-16Williams 22Harrell 10Gilgeous-Alexander 5
Fri., 4 Jan.V121-111 22-16Gallinari 21Gortat 13Gilgeous-Alexander 9
Sun., 6 Jan.V106-96 23-16Harris 28Gortat 10Gortat 6
Tue., 8 Jan.V128-109 24-16Williams 27Harrell 11Williams 10
Thu., 10 Jan.D121-100 24-17Williams 19Harris 11Williams 5
Sat., 12 Jan.D109-104 24-18Gallinari 23Harris 10Harrell 6
Mon., 14 Jan.D121-117 24-19Harrell 26Beverley 11Beverley 7
Wed., 16 Jan.D129-109 24-20Williams 23Harrell 7Williams 6
Fri., 18 Jan.D112-94 24-21Harris 28Harris 9Gilgeous-Alexander 5
Sun., 20 Jan.V103-95 25-21Harris 27Beverley 12Harris 9
Tue., 22 Jan.D106-98 25-22Beverley 16Beverley 9Williams 4
Wed., 23 Jan.V111-99 26-22Harris 31Gortat 8Harris 6
Fri., 25 Jan.V106-101 27-22Williams 31Williams 10Williams 10
Sun., 27 Jan.V122-108 28-22Harrell 25Beverley 10Williams 10
Mon., 28 Jan.D123-118 28-23Harris 30Beverley 10Williams 9
Thu., 31 Jan.D123-120 TE 28-24Williams 24Beverley 8Harris 8
Sat., 2 Feb.V111-101 29-24Williams 39Marjanovic 10Williams 9
Sun., 3 Feb.D121-103 29-25Gilgeous-Alexander 19Marjanovic 9Gilgeous-Alexander 3
Tue., 5 Feb.V117-115 30-25Harris 34Harrell 10Williams 6
Thu., 7 Feb.D116-92 30-26Harrell 19Motley 7Gilgeous-Alexander 6
Sat., 9 Feb.V123-112 31-26Harrell 21Gallinari 10Beverley 7
Mon., 11 Feb.D130-120 31-27Williams 45Harrell 12Harrell 6
Wed., 13 Feb.V134-107 32-27Williams 30Zubac 7Williams 10
DataOponenteHoraTVingressos
Fri., 22 Feb.8:00 PM
Sun., 24 Feb.5:00 PM
Mon., 25 Feb.10:30 PM
Wed., 27 Feb.9:00 PM
Fri., 1 Mar.10:00 PM
Sun., 3 Mar.3:30 PM
Mon., 4 Mar.10:30 PM
Fri., 8 Mar.10:30 PM
Mon., 11 Mar.10:30 PM
Tue., 12 Mar.10:30 PM
Fri., 15 Mar.10:30 PM
Sun., 17 Mar.9:00 PM
Tue., 19 Mar.10:30 PM
Fri., 22 Mar.7:30 PM
Sun., 24 Mar.12:00 PM
Tue., 26 Mar.8:00 PM
Thu., 28 Mar.8:00 PM
Sat., 30 Mar.3:30 PM
Sun., 31 Mar.10:30 PM
Wed., 3 Apr.10:30 PM
Fri., 5 Apr.10:30 PM
Sun., 7 Apr.8:30 PM
Wed., 10 Apr.10:30 PM