IndianaPacers

  • 38-20
  • 2° no Divisão Central

Calendário - Indiana Pacers - 2018-19

Temporada Regular
DataOponenteResultadoV-DMAX PTSMAX REBMAX ASS
Thu., 18 Oct.V111-83 1-0Bogdanovic 19Sabonis 15Evans 6
Sat., 20 Oct.D118-101 1-1Oladipo 25Sabonis 13Evans 4
Sun., 21 Oct.V132-112 2-1Oladipo 25O'Quinn 8Joseph 6
Tue., 23 Oct.D101-91 2-2Oladipo 20Oladipo 7Collison 6
Thu., 25 Oct.V116-96 3-2Oladipo 21Sabonis 10Oladipo 9
Sun., 28 Oct.V119-107 4-2Bogdanovic 25Sabonis 5Oladipo 6
Tue., 30 Oct.D103-93 4-3Oladipo 21Oladipo 9Oladipo 7
Thu., 1 Nov.V107-101 5-3Sabonis 30Young 10Collison 6
Sat., 3 Nov.V107-105 6-3Oladipo 25Oladipo 14Oladipo 5
Sun., 4 Nov.V102-101 7-3Oladipo 24Oladipo 12Sabonis 5
Tue., 6 Nov.D98-94 7-4Oladipo 28Young 11Sabonis 5
Thu., 8 Nov.D100-94 7-5Oladipo 36Sabonis 11Oladipo 7
Sat., 10 Nov.V110-102 8-5Oladipo 22Sabonis 11Oladipo 10
Mon., 12 Nov.D115-103 8-6Oladipo 22Oladipo 10Oladipo 7
Sat., 17 Nov.V99-91 9-6Evans 23Sabonis 12Joseph 5
Sun., 18 Nov.V97-89 10-6Bogdanovic 22Sabonis 16Sabonis 6
Tue., 20 Nov.V121-94 11-6Bogdanovic 21Sabonis 9Sabonis 9
Thu., 22 Nov.D127-109 11-7Bogdanovic 20Turner 7Joseph 7
Sat., 24 Nov.D111-100 11-8Bogdanovic 21Sabonis 16Joseph 7
Tue., 27 Nov.V121-88 12-8McDermott 21Sabonis 10Collison 11
Wed., 28 Nov.V109-104 13-8Sabonis 21Sabonis 16Collison 11
Fri., 30 Nov.D104-96 13-9Sabonis 20Sabonis 15Joseph 6
Sun., 2 Dec.D111-110 13-10Bogdanovic 27Turner 12Collison 12
Wed., 5 Dec.V96-90 14-10Collison 23Turner 11Collison 3
Sat., 8 Dec.V112-90 15-10Bogdanovic 26O'Quinn 10Collison 8
Sun., 9 Dec.V107-97 16-10Young 20Turner 13Joseph 8
Tue., 11 Dec.V109-101 17-10Turner 26Turner 12Collison 17
Thu., 13 Dec.V113-97 18-10Young 25Young 11Collison 7
Sat., 15 Dec.V113-101 19-10Young 26Sabonis 16Collison 10
Mon., 17 Dec.V110-99 20-10Oladipo 26Sabonis 12Oladipo 7
Wed., 19 Dec.D92-91 20-11Sabonis 17Turner 10Oladipo 5
Thu., 20 Dec.D99-96 20-12Oladipo 20Turner 14Oladipo 4
Sat., 22 Dec.V114-106 21-12Oladipo 26Turner 12Oladipo 6
Mon., 24 Dec.V105-89 22-12Turner 18Turner 17Oladipo 9
Thu., 27 Dec.V129-121 23-12Young 21Sabonis 8Collison 8
Sat., 29 Dec.V125-88 24-12Sabonis 19Sabonis 11Collison 7
Tue., 1 Jan.V116-108 25-12Oladipo 22Turner 8Oladipo 7
Sat., 5 Jan.V119-116 TE 26-12Oladipo 36Sabonis 12Joseph 6
Mon., 7 Jan.D121-105 26-13Bogdanovic 21Sabonis 11Sabonis 6
Wed., 9 Jan.V123-115 27-13Young 26Sabonis 9Collison 9
Thu., 10 Jan.D135-108 27-14Sabonis 20Young 8Sabonis 5
Sat., 12 Jan.V121-106 28-14Sabonis 22Sabonis 15Collison 10
Wed., 16 Jan.V131-97 29-14Bogdanovic 20Sabonis 8Collison 7
Fri., 18 Jan.D120-96 29-15Young 27Turner 12Oladipo 7
Sun., 20 Jan.V111-99 30-15Evans 19Sabonis 11Oladipo 6
Mon., 21 Jan.V120-95 31-15Oladipo 21Turner 16Collison 9
Thu., 24 Jan.V110-106 32-15Young 23Young 15Collison 8
Sun., 27 Jan.D106-103 32-16Bogdanovic 21Sabonis 8Collison 9
Tue., 29 Jan.D132-100 32-17Turner 16Young 7Collison 8
Thu., 31 Jan.D107-89 32-18Young 13Sabonis 8Joseph 6
Fri., 1 Feb.D107-100 32-19Turner 27Young 10Collison 10
Sun., 3 Feb.V95-88 33-19Bogdanovic 31Sabonis 10Collison 6
Tue., 5 Feb.V109-107 34-19Collison 22Sabonis 13Collison 6
Wed., 6 Feb.V136-94 35-19Bogdanovic 24Young 11Young 8
Fri., 8 Feb.V116-92 36-19Bogdanovic 29Joseph 9Joseph 6
Sun., 10 Feb.V105-90 37-19Bogdanovic 23Sabonis 10Joseph 10
Tue., 12 Feb.V99-90 38-19Turner 18Sabonis 9Collison 8
Thu., 14 Feb.D106-97 38-20Bogdanovic 20Sabonis 9Collison 7
DataOponenteHoraTVingressos
Sat., 23 Feb.5:30 AM
Sun., 24 Feb.5:30 AM
Tue., 26 Feb.5:30 AM
Thu., 28 Feb.7:00 AM
Fri., 1 Mar.5:30 AM
Sun., 3 Mar.5:30 AM
Wed., 6 Mar.5:30 AM
Fri., 8 Mar.6:30 AM
Mon., 11 Mar.1:00 AM
Wed., 13 Mar.4:30 AM
Fri., 15 Mar.4:30 AM
Sun., 17 Mar.6:30 AM
Tue., 19 Mar.8:00 AM
Wed., 20 Mar.8:00 AM
Fri., 22 Mar.8:00 AM
Mon., 25 Mar.2:30 AM
Thu., 28 Mar.5:30 AM
Sat., 30 Mar.4:30 AM
Sun., 31 Mar.4:30 AM
Tue., 2 Apr.4:30 AM
Thu., 4 Apr.4:30 AM
Sat., 6 Apr.5:30 AM
Mon., 8 Apr.2:30 AM
Thu., 11 Apr.5:30 AM