Golden StateWarriors

  • 41-16
  • 1° no Divisão Pacífico

Calendário - Golden State Warriors - 2018-19

Temporada Regular
DataOponenteResultadoV-DMAX PTSMAX REBMAX ASS
Tue., 16 Oct.V108-100 1-0Curry 32Green 13Curry 9
Fri., 19 Oct.V124-123 2-0Durant 38Durant 9Curry 8
Sun., 21 Oct.D100-98 2-1Curry 30Durant 11Durant 7
Mon., 22 Oct.V123-103 3-1Curry 29McKinnie 7Curry 8
Wed., 24 Oct.V144-122 4-1Curry 51Durant 8Green 12
Fri., 26 Oct.V128-100 5-1Durant 41Durant 9Green 6
Sun., 28 Oct.V120-114 6-1Curry 35Durant 8Green 13
Mon., 29 Oct.V149-124 7-1Thompson 52McKinnie 10Green 12
Wed., 31 Oct.V131-121 8-1Curry 37Green 14Curry 9
Fri., 2 Nov.V116-99 9-1Durant 33Durant 13Green 11
Mon., 5 Nov.V117-101 10-1Thompson 27Looney 9Curry 7
Thu., 8 Nov.D134-111 10-2Thompson 24Durant 5Durant 9
Sat., 10 Nov.V116-100 11-2Durant 28Bell 8Durant 11
Mon., 12 Nov.D121-116 TE 11-3Durant 33Green 14Durant 10
Tue., 13 Nov.V110-103 12-3Durant 29Jerebko 13Cook 6
Thu., 15 Nov.D107-86 12-4Durant 20Iguodala 6Green 5
Sat., 17 Nov.D112-109 12-5Durant 32Jerebko 10Thompson 4
Sun., 18 Nov.D104-92 12-6Durant 26Durant 10Durant 6
Wed., 21 Nov.D123-95 12-7Durant 27Durant 14Cook 6
Fri., 23 Nov.V125-97 13-7Durant 32Durant 9Durant 7
Sat., 24 Nov.V117-116 14-7Durant 44Durant 13Durant 7
Mon., 26 Nov.V116-110 15-7Durant 49Durant 6Durant 9
Thu., 29 Nov.D131-128 TE 15-8Durant 51Durant 11Livingston 7
Sat., 1 Dec.D111-102 15-9Durant 28Thompson 8Durant 7
Mon., 3 Dec.V128-111 16-9Curry 30Thompson 8Durant 8
Wed., 5 Dec.V129-105 17-9Curry 42Durant 10Durant 9
Fri., 7 Dec.V105-95 18-9Thompson 20Iguodala 8Curry 8
Mon., 10 Dec.V116-108 19-9Curry 38Green 10Green 7
Wed., 12 Dec.D113-93 19-10Durant 30Durant 7Green 7
Fri., 14 Dec.V130-125 20-10Curry 35Green 14Green 10
Mon., 17 Dec.V110-93 21-10Durant 23Curry 7Durant 5
Wed., 19 Dec.D108-103 21-11Curry 32Green 12Livingston 5
Sat., 22 Dec.V120-116 22-11Durant 29Durant 12Durant 8
Sun., 23 Dec.V129-127 23-11Curry 42Durant 12Green 6
Tue., 25 Dec.D127-101 23-12Iguodala 23Durant 7Durant 7
Thu., 27 Dec.D110-109 TE 23-13Curry 29Green 11Durant 11
Sat., 29 Dec.V115-105 24-13Thompson 32Green 9Curry 8
Mon., 31 Dec.V132-109 25-13Curry 34Curry 9Green 7
Thu., 3 Jan.D135-134 TE 25-14Curry 35Green 11Green 8
Sat., 5 Jan.V127-123 26-14Curry 42Jerebko 8Durant 9
Tue., 8 Jan.V122-95 27-14Thompson 43Green 11Curry 14
Fri., 11 Jan.V146-109 28-14Thompson 30McKinnie 8Curry 8
Sun., 13 Jan.V119-114 29-14Curry 48Jerebko 8Green 7
Tue., 15 Jan.V142-111 30-14Curry 31Looney 12Green 13
Wed., 16 Jan.V147-140 31-14Curry 41Durant 15Green 14
Fri., 18 Jan.V112-94 32-14Curry 28Green 8Green 9
Mon., 21 Jan.V130-111 33-14Thompson 44Cousins 9Curry 12
Thu., 24 Jan.V126-118 34-14Curry 38Green 15Green 7
Sat., 26 Jan.V115-111 35-14Durant 33Green 11Green 8
Mon., 28 Jan.V132-100 36-14Curry 26Curry 6Iguodala 8
Thu., 31 Jan.D113-104 36-15Curry 41Green 8Green 10
Sat., 2 Feb.V115-101 37-15Thompson 28Cousins 10Durant 11
Wed., 6 Feb.V141-102 38-15Thompson 26Durant 8Durant 9
Fri., 8 Feb.V117-107 39-15Thompson 25Durant 8Curry 7
Sun., 10 Feb.V120-118 40-15Durant 39Green 7Green 14
Tue., 12 Feb.V115-108 41-15Durant 28Cousins 10Durant 7
Wed., 13 Feb.D129-107 41-16Curry 32Bell 9Thompson 8
DataOponenteHoraTVingressos
Thu., 21 Feb.10:30 PM
Sat., 23 Feb.8:30 PM
Mon., 25 Feb.7:00 PM
Wed., 27 Feb.7:30 PM
Thu., 28 Feb.7:00 PM
Sat., 2 Mar.8:30 PM
Tue., 5 Mar.10:30 PM
Fri., 8 Mar.10:30 PM
Sun., 10 Mar.8:30 PM
Wed., 13 Mar.9:30 PM
Sat., 16 Mar.8:30 PM
Mon., 18 Mar.8:00 PM
Tue., 19 Mar.8:00 PM
Thu., 21 Mar.10:30 PM
Sat., 23 Mar.8:30 PM
Sun., 24 Mar.8:30 PM
Wed., 27 Mar.8:00 PM
Fri., 29 Mar.8:00 PM
Sun., 31 Mar.8:30 PM
Tue., 2 Apr.10:30 PM
Thu., 4 Apr.10:30 PM
Fri., 5 Apr.10:30 PM
Sun., 7 Apr.8:30 PM
Tue., 9 Apr.8:00 PM
Wed., 10 Apr.8:00 PM