ClevelandCavaliers

  • 12-46
  • 5° no Divisão Central

Calendário - Cleveland Cavaliers - 2018-19

Temporada Regular
DataOponenteResultadoV-DMAX PTSMAX REBMAX ASS
Thu., 18 Oct.D116-104 0-1Love 21Thompson 13Hill 7
Sat., 20 Oct.D131-123 0-2Love 25Love 19Osman 8
Mon., 22 Oct.D133-111 0-3Clarkson 19Love 17Osman 4
Thu., 25 Oct.D102-86 0-4Love 14Love 11Nance Jr. 4
Fri., 26 Oct.D110-103 0-5Korver 21Nance Jr. 6Sexton 5
Sun., 28 Oct.D119-107 0-6Hood 17Nance Jr. 12Nance Jr. 4
Wed., 31 Oct.V136-114 1-6Hood 26Thompson 13Dekker 4
Fri., 2 Nov.D110-91 1-7Clarkson 17Thompson 7Thompson 4
Sun., 4 Nov.D126-94 1-8Smith 14Thompson 7Smith 4
Tue., 6 Nov.D102-100 1-9Hill 22Thompson 16Hill 6
Thu., 8 Nov.D95-86 1-10Sexton 15Thompson 15Clarkson 8
Sun., 11 Nov.D99-98 1-11Thompson 22Nance Jr. 14Clarkson 4
Wed., 14 Nov.V113-89 2-11Clarkson 24Thompson 21Smith 5
Thu., 15 Nov.D119-95 2-12Sexton 24Thompson 8Nance Jr. 5
Tue., 20 Nov.D113-102 2-13Sexton 18Thompson 7Sexton 4
Thu., 22 Nov.D109-105 2-14Osman 21Thompson 15Clarkson 5
Sat., 24 Nov.V121-112 3-14Hood 25Thompson 13Harrison 5
Sun., 25 Nov.V117-108 4-14Sexton 29Thompson 20Clarkson 4
Tue., 27 Nov.D102-95 4-15Korver 22Thompson 11Nance Jr. 7
Thu., 29 Nov.D100-83 4-16Clarkson 25Sexton 10Osman 6
Sat., 1 Dec.D128-95 4-17Clarkson 16Thompson 12Burks 4
Sun., 2 Dec.D106-95 4-18Thompson 18Thompson 19Thompson 3
Tue., 4 Dec.V99-97 5-18Clarkson 20Thompson 14Clarkson 4
Thu., 6 Dec.D129-105 5-19Sexton 21Thompson 19Sexton 3
Sat., 8 Dec.D129-110 5-20Clarkson 26Burks 7Burks 9
Sun., 9 Dec.V116-101 6-20Sexton 29Thompson 19Nance Jr. 7
Tue., 11 Dec.D108-92 6-21Nance Jr. 16Blossomgame 10Osman 6
Thu., 13 Dec.V113-106 7-21Clarkson 28Nance Jr. 11Nance Jr. 7
Sat., 15 Dec.D114-102 7-22Clarkson 23Nance Jr. 10Nance Jr. 6
Mon., 17 Dec.D128-105 7-23Clarkson 18Clarkson 6Dellavedova 7
Wed., 19 Dec.V92-91 8-23Hood 17Nance Jr. 16Nance Jr. 6
Thu., 20 Dec.D110-99 8-24Clarkson 20Nance Jr. 15Nance Jr. 7
Sat., 22 Dec.D126-110 8-25Clarkson 20Nance Jr. 12Dellavedova 6
Mon., 24 Dec.D112-92 8-26Nance Jr. 20Osman 7Burks 3
Thu., 27 Dec.D95-87 8-27Clarkson 24Zizic 11Sexton 6
Sat., 29 Dec.D118-94 8-28Clarkson 18Blossomgame 10Burks 5
Sun., 30 Dec.D111-108 8-29Osman 22Nance Jr. 15Nance Jr. 7
Thu., 3 Jan.D117-92 8-30Thompson 14Nance Jr. 5Nance Jr. 6
Sat., 5 Jan.D117-91 8-31Burks 17Thompson 12Sexton 3
Sun., 6 Jan.D133-98 8-32Clarkson 23Thompson 11Burks 6
Wed., 9 Jan.D123-115 8-33Clarkson 26Thompson 13Thompson 5
Thu., 10 Jan.D140-124 8-34Clarkson 21Thompson 10Dellavedova 7
Sat., 12 Jan.D141-113 8-35Zizic 18Zizic 8Sexton 5
Mon., 14 Jan.V101-95 9-35Osman 20Thompson 14Burks 4
Thu., 17 Jan.D129-112 9-36Clarkson 22Blossomgame 10Dellavedova 6
Sat., 19 Jan.D115-99 9-37Zizic 15Zizic 10Payne 3
Sun., 20 Jan.D124-102 9-38Zizic 23Zizic 6Sexton 7
Tue., 22 Jan.D104-88 9-39Sexton 18Zizic 9Clarkson 4
Thu., 24 Jan.D123-103 9-40Osman 25Burks 9Burks 6
Sat., 26 Jan.D100-94 9-41Osman 29Zizic 9Dellavedova 5
Mon., 28 Jan.V104-101 10-41Burks 18Zizic 14Clarkson 6
Wed., 30 Jan.V116-113 11-41Clarkson 28Zizic 12Burks 9
Sun., 3 Feb.D111-98 11-42Clarkson 19Nance Jr. 12Burks 5
Wed., 6 Feb.D103-96 11-43Sexton 27Nance Jr. 12Dellavedova 4
Sat., 9 Feb.D119-106 11-44Sexton 27Nance Jr. 19Nance Jr. 6
Sun., 10 Feb.D105-90 11-45Clarkson 18Nance Jr. 10Clarkson 6
Tue., 12 Feb.V107-104 12-45Sexton 20Nance Jr. 16Dellavedova 6
Thu., 14 Feb.D148-139 3TE 12-46Clarkson 42Nance Jr. 14Dellavedova 13
DataOponenteHoraTVingressos
Fri., 22 Feb.11:00 AM
Sun., 24 Feb.11:00 AM
Tue., 26 Feb.11:00 AM
Fri., 1 Mar.11:30 AM
Sun., 3 Mar.9:00 AM
Mon., 4 Mar.10:00 AM
Thu., 7 Mar.11:30 AM
Sat., 9 Mar.12:00 PM
Tue., 12 Mar.10:00 AM
Wed., 13 Mar.10:00 AM
Fri., 15 Mar.10:00 AM
Sun., 17 Mar.11:30 AM
Tue., 19 Mar.10:00 AM
Thu., 21 Mar.10:00 AM
Sat., 23 Mar.10:30 AM
Mon., 25 Mar.7:30 AM
Wed., 27 Mar.10:00 AM
Fri., 29 Mar.11:30 AM
Sun., 31 Mar.6:30 AM
Tue., 2 Apr.1:00 PM
Fri., 5 Apr.1:00 PM
Sat., 6 Apr.1:30 PM
Mon., 8 Apr.5:00 AM
Wed., 10 Apr.9:00 AM