Preston North End

  • 11° no Divisão 1 da Inglaterra

Resultados - Preston North End

February, 2019
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 17 Feb.
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu., 14 Feb.
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 10 Feb.
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat., 2 Feb.
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 27 Jan.
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 20 Jan.
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 13 Jan.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon., 7 Jan.
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed., 2 Jan.
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 30 Dec.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu., 27 Dec.
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 23 Dec.
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 16 Dec.
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 9 Dec.
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 2 Dec.
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Wed., 28 Nov.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 25 Nov.
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 11 Nov.
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 4 Nov.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 28 Oct.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu., 25 Oct.
4 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 21 Oct.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 7 Oct.
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 3 Oct.
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 30 Sep.
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 26 Sep.
2 - 2Middlesbrough vence por 4-3 nos pênaltisFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun., 23 Sep.
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 19 Sep.
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 16 Sep.
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 2 Sep.
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Wed., 29 Aug.
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun., 26 Aug.
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu., 23 Aug.
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 19 Aug.
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 15 Aug.
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun., 12 Aug.
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 5 Aug.
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Tue., 24 Jul.
2 - 3FTFriendly
Sun., 22 Jul.
2 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 6 May.
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 29 Apr.
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 22 Apr.
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 15 Apr.
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 11 Apr.
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 8 Apr.
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon., 2 Apr.
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 31 Mar.
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 18 Mar.
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 11 Mar.
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 7 Mar.
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 4 Mar.
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 25 Feb.
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 21 Feb.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 18 Feb.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 11 Feb.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 4 Feb.
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Wed., 31 Jan.
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 28 Jan.
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun., 21 Jan.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 14 Jan.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 7 Jan.
1 - 5FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue., 2 Jan.
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 30 Dec.
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 27 Dec.
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 24 Dec.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 17 Dec.
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 10 Dec.
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 3 Dec.
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 26 Nov.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 22 Nov.
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat., 18 Nov.
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 5 Nov.
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu., 2 Nov.
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 29 Oct.
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 22 Oct.
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 15 Oct.
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 1 Oct.
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Wed., 27 Sep.
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 24 Sep.
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 17 Sep.
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 13 Sep.
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 10 Sep.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 27 Aug.
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 20 Aug.
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 16 Aug.
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 13 Aug.
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 9 Aug.
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun., 6 Aug.
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 7 May.
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 30 Apr.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue., 25 Apr.
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue., 18 Apr.
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat., 15 Apr.
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 9 Apr.
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 5 Apr.
5 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 2 Apr.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 19 Mar.
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 12 Mar.
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed., 8 Mar.
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun., 5 Mar.
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship