Liverpool

  • 2° no Campeonato Inglês

Resultados - Liverpool

February, 2019
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 10 Feb.
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue., 5 Feb.
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Thu., 31 Jan.
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun., 20 Jan.
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun., 13 Jan.
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue., 8 Jan.
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri., 4 Jan.
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 30 Dec.
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 27 Dec.
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat., 22 Dec.
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon., 17 Dec.
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 12 Dec.
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat., 8 Dec.
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 6 Dec.
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Mon., 3 Dec.
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Thu., 29 Nov.
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun., 25 Nov.
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun., 11 Nov.
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 7 Nov.
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun., 4 Nov.
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 28 Oct.
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 25 Oct.
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun., 21 Oct.
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon., 8 Oct.
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 4 Oct.
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 30 Sep.
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 27 Sep.
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun., 23 Sep.
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 19 Sep.
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat., 15 Sep.
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat., 1 Sep.
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 26 Aug.
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue., 21 Aug.
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun., 12 Aug.
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 8 Aug.
3 - 1FTFriendly
Sun., 5 Aug.
5 - 0FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 29 Jul.
1 - 4FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu., 26 Jul.
1 - 2FTInternational Champions Cup
Mon., 23 Jul.
1 - 3FTInternational Champions Cup
Fri., 20 Jul.
0 - 2FTFriendly
Sun., 15 Jul.
0 - 0FTFriendly
Wed., 11 Jul.
2 - 3FTFriendly
Sun., 8 Jul.
0 - 7FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 27 May.
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Mon., 14 May.
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon., 7 May.
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 3 May.
4 - 2VOLTA · Liverpool vence por 7-6 no agregadoFTUEFA Champions League
April, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 28 Apr.
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 25 Apr.
5 - 2IDAFTUEFA Champions League
Sat., 21 Apr.
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun., 15 Apr.
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 11 Apr.
1 - 2VOLTA · Liverpool vence por 5-1 no agregadoFTUEFA Champions League
Sat., 7 Apr.
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 5 Apr.
3 - 0IDAFTUEFA Champions League
March, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 31 Mar.
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun., 18 Mar.
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat., 10 Mar.
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 7 Mar.
0 - 0VOLTAFTUEFA Champions League
Sun., 4 Mar.
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 25 Feb.
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 15 Feb.
0 - 5IDAFTUEFA Champions League
Mon., 12 Feb.
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon., 5 Feb.
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Wed., 31 Jan.
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun., 28 Jan.
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue., 23 Jan.
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon., 15 Jan.
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat., 6 Jan.
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue., 2 Jan.
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 31 Dec.
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 27 Dec.
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat., 23 Dec.
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Mon., 18 Dec.
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 14 Dec.
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon., 11 Dec.
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 7 Dec.
7 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun., 3 Dec.
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Thu., 30 Nov.
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun., 26 Nov.
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 22 Nov.
3 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun., 19 Nov.
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun., 5 Nov.
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 2 Nov.
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 29 Oct.
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon., 23 Oct.
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 18 Oct.
0 - 7FTUEFA Champions League
Sat., 14 Oct.
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon., 2 Oct.
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Wed., 27 Sep.
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun., 24 Sep.
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 20 Sep.
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun., 17 Sep.
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 14 Sep.
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat., 9 Sep.
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Mon., 28 Aug.
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu., 24 Aug.
4 - 2VOLTA · Liverpool vence por 6-3 no agregadoFTUEFA Champions League
Sun., 20 Aug.
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed., 16 Aug.
1 - 2IDAFTUEFA Champions League
Sat., 12 Aug.
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun., 6 Aug.
3 - 1FTFriendly