Ubon UMT

Resultados - Ubon UMT

October, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 7 Oct.
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed., 3 Oct.
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
September, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 30 Sep.
4 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun., 23 Sep.
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat., 15 Sep.
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed., 12 Sep.
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat., 8 Sep.
1 - 3FTThai Premier League
Wed., 5 Sep.
4 - 5FTThai Premier League
August, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 5 Aug.
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
July, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 28 Jul.
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat., 21 Jul.
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat., 14 Jul.
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat., 7 Jul.
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
June, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 30 Jun.
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat., 23 Jun.
0 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun., 17 Jun.
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat., 9 Jun.
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
May, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 26 May.
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Fri., 18 May.
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat., 12 May.
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun., 6 May.
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
April, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 29 Apr.
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
Wed., 25 Apr.
3 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat., 21 Apr.
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed., 11 Apr.
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat., 7 Apr.
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun., 1 Apr.
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
March, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Wed., 28 Mar.
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat., 17 Mar.
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun., 11 Mar.
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat., 3 Mar.
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
February, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 25 Feb.
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun., 18 Feb.
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun., 11 Feb.
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
November, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 18 Nov.
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat., 11 Nov.
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Thu., 9 Nov.
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
October, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Mon., 23 Oct.
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun., 15 Oct.
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
September, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 24 Sep.
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed., 20 Sep.
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat., 16 Sep.
3 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun., 10 Sep.
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
August, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Thu., 10 Aug.
0 - 0PostponedThai Premier League
Sat., 5 Aug.
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
July, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 29 Jul.
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun., 9 Jul.
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed., 5 Jul.
4 - 4FTThai Premier League
Sun., 2 Jul.
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
June, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Wed., 28 Jun.
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat., 24 Jun.
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat., 17 Jun.
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
May, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 28 May.
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat., 20 May.
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
Wed., 17 May.
1 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat., 13 May.
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat., 6 May.
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed., 3 May.
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
April, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 29 Apr.
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat., 22 Apr.
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed., 19 Apr.
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun., 9 Apr.
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Mon., 3 Apr.
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
March, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 11 Mar.
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Thu., 9 Mar.
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun., 5 Mar.
3 - 3FTThai Premier League
February, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 26 Feb.
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun., 19 Feb.
4 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat., 11 Feb.
0 - 2FTThai Premier League