Perseru

  • 14° no Indonesian Super League

Resultados - Perseru

December, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 9 Dec.
0 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 1 Dec.
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
November, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Fri., 23 Nov.
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 17 Nov.
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun., 11 Nov.
4 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun., 4 Nov.
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
October, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Mon., 29 Oct.
4 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed., 24 Oct.
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri., 19 Oct.
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 13 Oct.
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Mon., 8 Oct.
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
September, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 23 Sep.
4 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sun., 16 Sep.
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Wed., 12 Sep.
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Fri., 10 Aug.
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sun., 5 Aug.
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Tue., 31 Jul.
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun., 22 Jul.
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Tue., 17 Jul.
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Thu., 12 Jul.
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 7 Jul.
5 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Tue., 3 Jul.
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Wed., 6 Jun.
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri., 1 Jun.
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 27 May.
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Tue., 22 May.
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Thu., 17 May.
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri., 11 May.
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 29 Apr.
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri., 20 Apr.
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 14 Apr.
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 7 Apr.
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
March, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 31 Mar.
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun., 25 Mar.
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
November, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 12 Nov.
0 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 4 Nov.
3 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
October, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 28 Oct.
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun., 22 Oct.
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Wed., 18 Oct.
2 - 5FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 14 Oct.
2 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 7 Oct.
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
September, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Fri., 29 Sep.
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Mon., 25 Sep.
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Tue., 19 Sep.
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Thu., 14 Sep.
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri., 8 Sep.
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun., 3 Sep.
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Mon., 28 Aug.
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed., 23 Aug.
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun., 13 Aug.
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun., 6 Aug.
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Wed., 2 Aug.
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 29 Jul.
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 22 Jul.
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Mon., 17 Jul.
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed., 12 Jul.
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 8 Jul.
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 18 Jun.
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Tue., 13 Jun.
0 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 10 Jun.
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun., 4 Jun.
1 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 20 May.
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 13 May.
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Mon., 8 May.
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Thu., 4 May.
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 30 Apr.
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Tue., 25 Apr.
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Thu., 20 Apr.
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2015
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Thu., 14 May.
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
April, 2015
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Thu., 30 Apr.
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Tue., 28 Apr.
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Mon., 27 Apr.
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Sat., 18 Apr.
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Tue., 14 Apr.
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Wed., 8 Apr.
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat., 4 Apr.
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
March, 2015
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Thu., 12 Mar.
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Wed., 4 Mar.
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Sun., 1 Mar.
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League