Internazionale

  • 3° no Campeonato Italiano

Resultados - Internazionale

February, 2019
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Thu., 21 Feb.
4 - 0VOLTAFTUEFA Europa League
Sun., 17 Feb.
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu., 14 Feb.
0 - 1IDAFTUEFA Europa League
Sat., 9 Feb.
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 3 Feb.
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
January, 2019
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Thu., 31 Jan.
1 - 1Lázio vence por 4-3 nos pênaltisFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
Sun., 27 Jan.
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 19 Jan.
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 13 Jan.
6 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 29 Dec.
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed., 26 Dec.
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 22 Dec.
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 15 Dec.
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue., 11 Dec.
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Fri., 7 Dec.
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 2 Dec.
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Wed., 28 Nov.
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat., 24 Nov.
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 11 Nov.
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue., 6 Nov.
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat., 3 Nov.
5 - 0FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Mon., 29 Oct.
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Wed., 24 Oct.
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun., 21 Oct.
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 7 Oct.
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed., 3 Oct.
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 29 Sep.
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue., 25 Sep.
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 22 Sep.
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue., 18 Sep.
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat., 15 Sep.
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 1 Sep.
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 26 Aug.
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 19 Aug.
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 11 Aug.
0 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Sat., 4 Aug.
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 28 Jul.
1 - 1Chelsea vence por 5-4 nos pênaltisFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Tue., 24 Jul.
1 - 1FTFriendly
Sat., 21 Jul.
3 - 3FTFriendly
Wed., 18 Jul.
2 - 0FTFriendly
Sat., 14 Jul.
0 - 3FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 20 May.
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 12 May.
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 6 May.
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
April, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 28 Apr.
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 22 Apr.
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue., 17 Apr.
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 14 Apr.
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 8 Apr.
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed., 4 Apr.
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
March, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 31 Mar.
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 18 Mar.
0 - 5FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 11 Mar.
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
February, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 24 Feb.
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 17 Feb.
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 11 Feb.
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 3 Feb.
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
January, 2018
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 28 Jan.
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 21 Jan.
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri., 5 Jan.
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
December, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 30 Dec.
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed., 27 Dec.
1 - 0AETItalian Coppa Italia
Sat., 23 Dec.
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 16 Dec.
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Tue., 12 Dec.
0 - 0Internazionale vence por 5-4 nos pênaltisFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
Sat., 9 Dec.
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 3 Dec.
5 - 0FTItalian Serie A
November, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 25 Nov.
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 19 Nov.
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 5 Nov.
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Mon., 30 Oct.
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue., 24 Oct.
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 21 Oct.
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 15 Oct.
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 1 Oct.
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 24 Sep.
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue., 19 Sep.
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 16 Sep.
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 10 Sep.
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
August, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 26 Aug.
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 20 Aug.
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 12 Aug.
1 - 0FTFriendly
Sun., 6 Aug.
3 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 29 Jul.
1 - 2FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu., 27 Jul.
0 - 2FTInternational Champions Cup
Mon., 24 Jul.
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
Fri., 21 Jul.
1 - 1FTFriendly
Sat., 15 Jul.
1 - 2FTFriendly
Sun., 9 Jul.
2 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 28 May.
5 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 21 May.
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 14 May.
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 7 May.
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
April, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sun., 30 Apr.
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 22 Apr.
5 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sat., 15 Apr.
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 9 Apr.
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon., 3 Apr.
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
March, 2017
DATEJogoRESULTCAMPEONATO
Sat., 18 Mar.
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun., 12 Mar.
7 - 1FTItalian Serie A