TSG Hoffenheim

  • 7° no Campeonato Alemão

Calendário - TSG Hoffenheim

February, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Mon., 25 Feb.
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Sat., 2 Mar.
v9:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun., 10 Mar.
v10:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat., 16 Mar.
v10:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Fri., 29 Mar.
v3:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Sun., 7 Apr.
v9:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat., 13 Apr.
v7:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat., 20 Apr.
v7:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat., 27 Apr.
v7:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Sat., 4 May.
v7:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat., 11 May.
v9:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat., 18 May.
v9:30 AMGerman Bundesliga