Grêmio

  • 1° no Campeonato Gaúcho

Calendário - Grêmio

February, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Tue., 26 Feb.
v10:00 AMBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
March, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Thu., 7 Mar.
v11:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun., 10 Mar.
v7:00 AMBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed., 13 Mar.
v11:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon., 18 Mar.
v7:00 AMBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu., 21 Mar.
v7:00 AMBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
April, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Fri., 5 Apr.
v9:00 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Thu., 11 Apr.
v9:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Wed., 24 Apr.
v8:15 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
May, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Thu., 9 May.
v7:15 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores