Sheffield Wednesday

  • 15° no Divisão 1 da Inglaterra

Calendário - Sheffield Wednesday

February, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Sat., 23 Feb.
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue., 26 Feb.
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Mon., 4 Mar.
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat., 9 Mar.
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue., 12 Mar.
v8:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat., 16 Mar.
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat., 30 Mar.
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Sat., 6 Apr.
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue., 9 Apr.
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat., 13 Apr.
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Fri., 19 Apr.
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon., 22 Apr.
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat., 27 Apr.
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Sun., 5 May.
v12:30 PMEnglish League Championship