FC Zürich

  • 4° no Campeonato Suíço

Calendário - FC Zürich

February, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Thu., 21 Feb.
vVOLTA12:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun., 24 Feb.
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
March, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Sun., 3 Mar.
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun., 10 Mar.
v11:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun., 17 Mar.
v11:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat., 30 Mar.
v2:00 PMSwiss Super League
April, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Wed., 3 Apr.
v2:00 PMSwiss Super League
Sat., 6 Apr.
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat., 13 Apr.
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat., 20 Apr.
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat., 27 Apr.
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
May, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Sat., 4 May.
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat., 11 May.
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Wed., 15 May.
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Wed., 22 May.
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat., 25 May.
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League