Atletico Madrid

  • 2° no Campeonato Espanhol

Calendário - Atlético de Madrid

January, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Sun., 27 Jan.
v2:15 AMSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Mon., 4 Feb.
v2:15 AMSpanish Primera División
Sun., 10 Feb.
v2:15 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon., 18 Feb.
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu., 21 Feb.
vIDA7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon., 25 Feb.
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Mon., 4 Mar.
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon., 11 Mar.
v3:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Wed., 13 Mar.
vVOLTA7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon., 18 Mar.
v3:00 AMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Mon., 1 Apr.
v3:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu., 4 Apr.
v3:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon., 8 Apr.
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon., 15 Apr.
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon., 22 Apr.
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu., 25 Apr.
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon., 29 Apr.
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEJogoHORACAMPEONATOTV
Mon., 6 May.
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon., 13 May.
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon., 20 May.
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División